Gluten Free Products
We are providing the following list of products as a general guideline for those presently produced and
distributed in the United States with formulas that do not contain gluten in the form of wheat, rye, oats, and barley.
Although our products are labeled in compliance with government regulations, it is always necessary to read the labels
on the products to determine if the food product meets your required needs. Parents and individuals with food allergies
and/or food intolerances are responsible for reading the label of all products they intend to use regardless of how the
product is represented on this site.
If you have any questions, please call our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-523-4635.
In Your Refrigerator
In Your Pantry
1 May contain vinegar. This vinegar would normally be white distilled vinegar. Other types of vinegar are listed on the ingredient statement. While our sources indicate that these types of vinegar are gluten free, you will need to make your own determination on whether you want to use products
COUNTRY CROCK is a registered trademark of the Unilever Group and used under license. All rights reserved. © Unilever Group. All Rights Reserved.